Advanced Search

0 AED to 200,000 AED

0 AED to 200,000 AED

300,000 AED to 50,000,000 AED

300,000 AED to 50,000,000 AED

we found 0 results

Premium Duplex Property In Prime Location

16,000 AED / month
Al Sufouh, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 150
  • Updated On:
  • 31 January 2024
  • 10 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 400 m2
  • 150 m2

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Property Id : 150
Price: 16,000 AED / month
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2023-05-09
Available from: 2023-05-10
Unit Type: N/A
Project Name: Lago Vista
Project Developer: DAMAC
Project Floors: 24
Project Buildings: 3
Project Units: 900
Apartment Ownership: Foreign Quota
Nearest Landmark: City Center Me'aisem - 0.8 Km
Indoor
Back yard
Central Air
City View
Electricity
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Heating
High Altitude
Natural Gas
Seafront
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
WiFi
Lot
Investment
Modern
New Built
Outdoor
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Fireplace
Garage Attached
Gated Community
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Pool
Privacy
Washer and dryer
Water Front
Water View
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond