Luxury 6 Bed Mansion in Palm Jumeira

6,571 AED / sq ft
5,500,000 AED
Umm Suqeim 1 Villas Umm Suqeim, ,
The Sky Palace | 360 Infinity Pool | Four Floors
Category: , ,
Rooms: 10,
Bedrooms: 3,
Baths: 2,
Size: 150 m2

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 139
  • Updated On:
  • 31 January 2024
  • 3 Rooms
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 600 m2
  • 250 m2

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Property Id : 139
Price: 5,500,000 AED
Price Info: 6,571 AED / sq ft
Property Size: 250 m2
Property Lot Size: 600 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2023-04-13
Available from: 2023-05-10
Unit Type: N/A
Project Floors: 25
Project Buildings: 3
Apartment Ownership: Foreign Quota
Indoor
Back yard
Central Air
City View
Electricity
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Heating
High Altitude
Natural Gas
Seafront
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
WiFi
Lot
Investment
Modern
New Built
Outdoor
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Fireplace
Garage Attached
Gated Community
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Pool
Privacy
Washer and dryer
Water Front
Water View
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Compare Listings

Aldar Properties