Apartment in CREEK PALACE

/ month 500 AED
500 AED / month
Umm Suqeim 1 Villas Umm Suqeim, ,
Attractive Lagoonside Private Pool Penthouse
Category: ,
Rooms: 5,
Bedrooms: 5,
Baths: 2.5,
Size: 372 m2
Apartment in GEMZ in Al Furjan
Category: ,
Bedrooms: 5,
Baths: 6,
Size: 190 m2

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 20565
  • Updated On:
  • 31 January 2024
  • 3 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1,300 m2

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Property Id : 20565
Price: 500 AED / month
Price Info: / month 500 AED
Property Size: 1,300 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Available from: 2023-05-10
Project Floors: 25
Project Buildings: 3
Apartment Ownership: Foreign Quota
Indoor
Back yard
Central Air
City View
Electricity
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Heating
High Altitude
Natural Gas
Seafront
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
WiFi
Lot
Investment
Modern
New Built
Outdoor
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Fireplace
Garage Attached
Gated Community
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Pool
Privacy
Washer and dryer
Water Front
Water View
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Compare Listings

Aldar Properties